Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Bartholomews Anglican Church
February 2023

Thursday 2nd February 2023 19:00Meditation GroupHeld in the Church centre in English and French - led by Diana Bourel
Sunday 5th February 2023 09:30Family Eucharist (in the Church & online)
Tuesday 7th February 2023 19:00Taize Service (in Church & online)
Thursday 9th February 2023 19:00Meditation GroupHeld in the Church centre in English and French - led by Diana Bourel
Sunday 12th February 2023 09:30Family Eucharist (in the Church & online)
Tuesday 14th February 2023 19:00Taize Service (in Church & online)
Thursday 16th February 2023 19:00Meditation GroupHeld in the Church centre in English and French - led by Diana Bourel
Sunday 19th February 2023 09:30Family Eucharist (in the Church & online)
Tuesday 21st February 2023 19:00Taize Service (online only)No live Church service due to Carnival
Wednesday 22nd February 2023 10:00Ash Wednesday Servicewith Imposition of the Ashes
11:00Lenten Discussion GroupDuring Lent we will host a Spiritual Discussion Group on Wednesdays at 11am. We will study together The Room Where It Happens by Bishop Rose Hudson-Wilkin, inspired by the award-winning stage musical Hamilton. Please be assured there is no need for advance reading / preparation save for perhaps having seen the musical (but do feel free to obtain a copy the book if you so wish). We will meet in the Church Centre in-person or by Zoom (using our usual link / meeting number: 9713397133).
Thursday 23rd February 2023 19:00Meditation GroupHeld in the Church centre in English and French - led by Diana Bourel
Sunday 26th February 2023 09:30Family Eucharist (in the Church & online)
Tuesday 28th February 2023 19:00Taize Service (in Church & online)